IMG_0048
Image-1(1)
IMG_0154
freeland
Ramsey House
8373 Witsell Street
Beth's Condo at Alexandra Dr.
Platt House
Rosales House
Falanga House
Catlett House-Front Porch Properties
Park Circle House-Front Porch Properties
Concord-Front Porch Properties
GabbertHouse_FrontPorchPropertiesSC
FEW House_FrontPorchProperties
Ragan Lee House_Front Porch Properties
Dorsel_House_FPPSC
Teitsort House-Front Porch Properties
Navoskos House-Front Porch Properties
``Audra just helped me purchase a home in Charleston, and the transaction couldn't have gone smoother! She is very personable, professional, and reliable. Our list of demands was all over the place yet she was able to hit them and get us the house we wanted. We have recommended her to friends and family and they have all come back telling me how awesome she is. If I ever have to move again she will be the first person I speak to!!!``

Jeanette Ray

7/10/18
``Audra is a godsend. With very limited time in the area she stepped in on short notice to help me. She is professional, knowledgeable, patient and a stickler for detail. She found me a home, negotiated the price, recommended mortgage companies who could close quickly, thought of every little detail that I missed. Since I was living out of state during the process I don't know how I would have managed without her. She just took care of everything and greatly reduced my stress level. If you want a realtor who is focused on your needs Audra is the one to contact. I wholeheartedly recommend her.``

Floyd Berry

7/10/18

``Audra Walters was highly recommended to us, and she more than exceeded our expectations. We could not have been more satisfied with the service that Audra provided. She was always available, responded to our needs immediately, and repeatedly and diligently worked for our best interests. Audra showed an extensive knowledge regarding the purchasing process, and she demonstrated professionalism in her interactions with all parties involved. Audra stayed involved throughout the entire process, walking us through each step and offering as much or little guidance as we wanted or needed. She was continually present as our representative when needed, and a couple instances, Audra was instrumental in getting everything back on track. Audra is also personable, friendly, smart, and humble. We would recommend Audra to anyone looking to purchase or sell a home in the Charleston area.``

Travis Ortiz

6/22/18

``We are very happy with the outcome and think Audra did an outstanding job. Not that our opinion matters but she definitely has a lot to be proud of considering what she accomplished, especially given our time frame and distance constraints. I honestly didn’t think we would get what we did for the house and know we wouldn’t have been able to reach the numbers without her. We thank her for her hard work and congratulations on a job well done. She was able to bring the parties together and close this baby!``

Nate & Amra

5/1/18
``Audra helped us by both selling our existing home and finding our new home. She has all of the qualities that you could want in a realtor. She has great local knowledge, communication was excellent, she was always easy to reach, and whenever an issue would arise, she was quick to gather the information, explain it to us and made sure that our best interests were the priority. We would absolutely recommend Audra to our friends and family.``

The McPherson's

3/30/18

``Audra was amazing to work with. Not only did she sell our house, she showed us a house that had yet to hit MLS and we fell in love instantly. Audra went above and beyond our expectations. She crawled in an attic space and crawl space of our now home and met my husband at our old house to help get everything moved out. Audra was always in constant contact letting us know what was going on throughout the process and would answer any questions we had at all times of the day. It was a joy to work with Audra and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell, especially in the West Ashley area. ``

The Kirtland's

3/22/18
``Audra is one of the hardest workers I’ve ever met. She was always willing to go the extra mile for us as both buyers and sellers. She has the best attitude and is tenacious — she will not stop working to help you sell or buy a home! You will not be sorry if you choose Audra to work with.``

Meredith & David Boyd

3/13/18
``Audra helped my husband and I buy our first home. Living in Hawaii, it was difficult to decide the area and details of the kind of home we wanted. We didn't plan to buy until we left Hawaii, but Audra helped us decide if the dream home we found was as perfect for us as we thought, and it was! We decided to put in an offer from Hawaii after talking with Audra and having friends check out the house for us, and when we arrived in SC to close, the house was even more beautiful than we thought. Being extremely new to this whole thing, we had a lot of questions throughout the process but Audra was happy to answer all of them. We are so grateful and excited for our new journey. Audra was recommended to us by friends, and we will be recommending her to friends as well. Thank you for everything!!!``

Ali & Kanen Coffey

9/26/17

``From day one, Audra was impressively involved and on top of the sale of our home. She brought in a staging consultant, a professional photographer for the listing pictures and offered her help in any way that she could to get our rental unit SOLD. She negotiated on our behalf professionally and quickly and was always willing to answer any questions we had. She helped with every aspect of the sale. Audra was attentive to our needs from before we listed, through Hurricane Irma, and finally through closing. There is no one else, I believe, that could have done a better job!``

Kendall & Gregory

9/26/17

``Audra was nothing short of incredible to work with. Her communication and dedication are completely unrivaled. She worked tirelessly for our family and continuously went above and beyond to make our home purchase as seamless as possible. I will recommend her time and time again!``

Emily & Andy

7/26/17

``Audra goes above and beyond in every aspect. She is quick to respond, organized and very knowledgeable. Her customer service was incredible. She treated the sale of my condo as if it was a million dollar home and gave me the same VIP client treatment. She scheduled everything and made the sale of my condo and purchase of a new on unbelievably stress free on my end.``

Beth

7/17/17
``Audra will work tirelessly for You! In the days of everything online, you want a realtor with intense local and historical knowledge, quick on her feet and willing to go the extra mile—that is Audra! Don't settle for just getting MLS emails from your realtor. She knew how important it was for us to be in certain neighborhoods, so she found us an unlisted house in our preferred area. Plus she sold our house above appraisal!``

Mary Platts

04/20/2017

``Audra goes above and beyond to get the job done. The first house I tried to purchase didn't work out, but she helped me find a new home in the timeframe I needed. She is very responsive, turns tasks around very quickly, and stays engaged through every step of the process.``

Lindsay Rosales

03/31/2017
``Wow sums it all up! There is so much we can say...The whole process was so enjoyable and less stressful because we had her in our corner! Audra is so knowledgeable, friendly, and warm that we felt very confident that a house was out there for us, and she found it!! Every step of the way was as smooth as it could've been. Every question, concern, any curiosity we had, she was there and able to help us and guide us through the process, including hooking us up with a great mortgage team and law firm to close with. One of the most important things, of many, is that she listened to us, got to know us and understand who we are and what we were looking for, and as simple as it can be, that is something we take for granted. That attribute built the foundation for this whole experience and allowed us to be filled with trust and confidence. There is so much we can say, endless, for how grateful and fortunate we feel about Audra helping us with finding our house. We are so happy that our paths crossed! Thank you so much Audra!!!! You facilitated a dream come true! :)``

The Falanga's

03/20/2017

``I cannot speak highly enough of Audra Walters! She was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the sale of our home and the purchase of our new home. Audra was always responsive and ready to show us properties. She also had great ideas and resources for renovations. Audra also made the process fun with her quick wit and outgoing personality! She totally ``got`` us. By the end of the process, she's was more like a member of the family than our real estate agent!``

The Catlette's

01/03/2017

``Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in North Charleston,Audra Walters was very helpful, being that we were first time home buyers. We viewed in total around 11 houses and as soon as we asked Audra to view them she would contact us right away. She was fast in her responses and we were able to go view houses within the following day. She was flexible with her schedule and was always prepared with print out information about the houses. We never felt rushed or pressured in any way. We were so fortunate and thankful to have Audra Walter as our realtor. She helped us find our dream home!``

The Marvels

10/25/2016

``Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Charleston, SC. Throughout our time working with Audra we always found her to be easy to contact and quick to respond. She was always available to schedule showings, answer questions, and to guide us through the entire home-buying process. We enjoyed working with her immensely and we would definitely recommend her to others looking to buy or sell a home.``

Timothy

10/25/2016

``Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Johns Island, SC. Audra was awesome! She made everything for our closing effortless. If we had any questions, she was immediately on it! She was available any time we had questions or. She was patient and showed us house after house. I would highly recommend her!``

The Gabberts

9/16/2016

``Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Charleston, SC. Audra helped me find the home of my dream in West Ashley. She has a no nonsense approach and shoots straight from the hip. She is a GREAT resource for home buyers. Another thing I really appreciated about Audra was her timely responses. I didn't wait an hour or two for her to respond, she got right back to me every time and if she was busy, she would let me know when she could get back to me. I would highly recommend Audra to anyone looking to buy (or sell) their home.``

FEW

08/30/2016

``Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $600K in Charleston, SC. Working with Audra you learn two things very quickly; she loves her job and she loves people. My husband and I had different ideas of what we wanted in a new house. Difference of opinion on location, look, fixer upper, brand new construction, we basically would have been any other real estate agent's worst nightmare. Audra on the other hand never doubted that she could find the perfect house to make us both happy and she absolutely did. She was willing to go 100's of showing (no exaggeration) to find us the house we always dreamed about. In a housing market as crazy as Charleston you need an agent that works and thinks fast and Audra would have showing already booked the second the house hit the market. She stays on top of everything throughout the whole process and I have no doubt that it was only because of Audra that we found our new house.``

Ragan Lee

7/26/2016

``Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $450K in Charleston, SC. Audra has been the perfect real estate agent for my wife and I. Literally, within a week of being our agent, she had set up appointments for several houses that we had been keeping our eye on, but more importantly, she found several other homes that she thought we might be interested in. And she was right. We ended up putting a contract on one of the houses she found, and we are now in the process of completing a fixer-upper. Again, this was all within a week of signing her up as our agent. I would highly recommend Audra to anyone who wants a real estate agent who understands her clients and will tirelessly work to find a home that is right for them.``

CT Dorsel

05/19/2016

``Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $450K in Charleston, SC. She got us exactly what we were looking for and fast! We wanted a fixer upper and she found us a property before it even reached MLS! Couldn't have asked for more. We're still going through the fixer upper process and she has stayed right by our side to help coordinate with our contractor.``

Meg Dorsel

05/16/2016

``Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Hanahan, SC. Audra has been amazing through this entire process. She very knowledgeable and has help walk us through the home buying process. Buying a home is stressful and Audra has been great about making it as easy as it can be. Amazing can really describe how she is at her job!!!!!``

The Teitsort's

05/14/2016

``Sold a home in 2016 in Dorchester Crossing, SC 29485. My wife & I are in the process of buying out first house and Audra has been great to work with. She is very patient and knowledgeable, and always has time for us when we have questions or concerns about the process. I’d highly recommend working with her!``

The Novkasas'

04/20/2016